Tari Tiznado
Sunday, July 17, 2011
Conspiracy Theory - ECW stole its hardcore concepts from?
It didnt steal it, its not an amazingly hard concept to come up with, FMW etc. were doing it first, but that doesnt mean they stole it
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment