Thursday, July 21, 2011

Why is Zdeno Chara being questioned by Montreal police?

there was no criminal intent...waiste of everyone's time and money...Chara won't go to jail but I think they have to through the whole legal process because of the dumb fans who called 911 and it comes up now because they waited till the playoffs were over to talk 2 him

No comments:

Post a Comment