Would I get banned for using TF2 mods that give me no advantages of any kind?
Don't worry. These custom animations and such won't get you banned. Only hacks such as aimbot will get you banned. For some reason, using skins that do things like make an invisible spy visible also won't get you banned.
No comments:
Post a Comment